Contact Us

 Mr. Baldev Singh Raina.
(MD & CEO)

Ceo@peaksgroup.in

 

Mr. Jarnail Singh Raina.

(Executive Director

Email: jarnail.singh@peaksgroup.in

 

 Mr. Irshad Peerzada.

General Manager (Sales).

Email: irshad.peerzada@peaksgroup.in

 

Mr. Rajiv Vats.

General Manager (Services).

Email: rajiv.vats@peaksgroup.in

 

Mr. Vikram Mehta

Dy. Gernal Manager

Email: Vikram.mehta@peaksgroup.in

 

Mr. Maninder SIngh

Secretary To M.D & Gernal Manager Accessories

Maninder.singh@peaksgroup.in

 

Mr. Manmeet Singh

Operation Head (J&k)

Email: Manmeet.singh@peaksgroup.in

 

10+

Years In Business

11+

New Cars For Sale

0+

Used Cars For Sale

20000+

Satisfied Customers

Meet the Team

MR. Baldev Raina

( MD & CEO )

ceo@peaksgroup.in
Mr. Jarnail Singh Raina

( Executive Director )

Jarnail.singh@peaksgroup.in